reviews

To read more reviews, please visit

12/23/16
Katherine

Leah was awesome! Very personable and helpful for a first-time lash-goer. I love my lashes!


11/11/16
Meagan

I just had my first facial at Beautique with Sarah and it was such a great experience! The atmosphere was very clean and serene and Sarah was so sweet, knowledgeable, and attentive. I left a spa that was very pushy with their harsh products without taking much consideration for my sensitive skin. I came in with overly dry and damaged skin and left feeling clear, soft, and hydrated - I even got a mask to take home! I have already recommended Beautique to family and friends.


09/27/16
Caty

Very pleased with my first experience at Beautique! Jodi did a great job waxing my brows and even took the time to show me how to use brow powder to make them look fuller. I was very happy with the results and will definitely be back again.


08/18/16
Katrina

If I could give 10 stars, I would! The spa is very clean, staff are so friendly and welcoming. The lash extension service I received was exceptional. Leah is very talented and knowledgeable.


08/13/16
Jackie

I thought Tammy did a perfect job trimming my hair. She was able to keep the length while adding nice layers. I was also impressed with how quickly she blow-dried it while still making it look great. The salon is beautifully decorated and has a very nice atmosphere. I will absolutely be back!


07/24/16
Pam

I was very pleased with my experience at Beautique. My only complaint was that there was a waiting period for my 1 pm appointment.


06/28/16
Jeannie

So Impressed with this salon. Lindsay did a great job on my hair. She was very attentive and her confidence made me feel at ease. Beautifully decorated and love the products they use.


05/28/16
Kristina

Love my haircut!! Everyone is super nice and they do a great job!!! My hair looks and feels healthy thanks to you! Thank you!!!


04/07/16
Susan

I am new to the area and heard from several locals that Tammy was the best. They were right! Tammy listened to what I wanted and then made some great suggestions as well. My foil and cut looks great. She is professional, friendly, and very talented. I would not hesitate to go back. I will be returning to the spa to see Raena for skin care and brows later in the week.


03/01/16
Joy

Jessika has been doing my lashes for a few months now and I couldn't be happier!! I have been doing the volume lashes and I must say she does a fantastic job! She's super friendly and is great at what she does!


01/05/16
Kathie

This was my first visit to your salon and it will not be my last. Your salon is warm and inviting and each staff member I interacted with was pleasant and attentive. Tammy was a gem. I told her that I needed a "new look" and she showed me several photos (on her phone). It was obvious that she really listened to me because she brought up a picture of just what I was looking for, and when she completed the cut and blow out I was very pleased with the result.


12/25/15
Susan

This was my first visit to beautique and I loved it. Lindsey did an amazing job on my hair! Jessika waxed my eyebrows and made them look much better! My daughter had her hair cut as well and she loves it too! Very friendly atmosphere. I love this place! We are definitely two new clients that will be coming back!